Boards / Committees



John McBeth (717)859-2655

Meets second and fourth Monday of every month at 6:30 pm.

Nathan Imhoff – President

Justin Gehman – Vice-President

Ryan Cochran

Tonya L. Haynes

Paul Swangren, Jr.

Bonnie Young

Kleon Zimmerman


Pamela Musser


Susan Davidson – Borough Manager / Secretary

Sean Molchany – Assistant Borough Manager

Thomas Murray Jr – Public Works Supervisor

Planning Commission
Meets first Thursday of each month if needed.

Ryan Cochran


Robert Rollman

Earl Shirk

John Taylor

Zoning Hearing Board
Scheduled as needed.

Christine Burkholder

Thomas Bender

Jeff Shirk

Borough Authority
Scheduled as needed.

Susan Davidson

Pamela Musser

John McBeth


Tax Collector

Lancaster County Treasurer

Council Committees

Administration & Finance:

Ryan Cochran & Kleon Zimmerman
Responsible for budget preparation, investments, audit, and other financial matters.

Community Relations:

Bonnie Young & Ryan Cochran
Responsible for improving relations with our residents. Liaison with community organizations such as Lions, Boy Scouts, Library, Rec Center.

Parks & Property:

Tonya Haynes & Bonnie Young
Responsible for parks, outdoor recreation, and Borough buildings.


Paul Swangren Jr & Tonya Haynes
Responsible for personnel policies, labor contract review, and employee safety.


Justin Gehman & Paul Swangren Jr
Responsible for sidewalks, curbs, streets, lighting and storm water management.

Public Utilities:

Kleon Zimmerman & Justin Gehman
Responsible for water and sanitary sewer.